PDA

View Full Version : orlandoflorida.co.uk


tweenie123
January 3rd, 2006, 00:58
I'm ready to buy our park tickets for next year and came across orlandoflorida.co.uk. They work out £50 cheaper than virtually everybody else for two adults and one child. I've not heard of them before and was going to use Orlando tickets. Has anyone used them or know anything about them?
Thanks

orlando-sky
January 3rd, 2006, 12:43
Do you mean .com rather than .co.uk; I get a beegoo.co.uk search engine thingy when I try .co.uk

.com one seems to be a search engine for other sites too....

unless I am having a bad day....

Any saving is good :)

Redkop
January 3rd, 2006, 13:19
Why dont you buy your tickets from here (http://www.wdisneyw.co.uk/tickets/maple.html) lots of our members have used them

ukwdwnut
January 3rd, 2006, 13:24
Why dont you buy your tickets from here (http://www.wdisneyw.co.uk/tickets/maple.html) lots of our members have used them

yep have used them twice and no probs whatsoever, omar is very prompt in sending the tickets, i normally get them within 5 days :)

tweenie123
January 3rd, 2006, 16:08
They who I were thinking of using but I've found the above to be about £50 cheaper.

joanne
January 3rd, 2006, 17:25
Tweenie, is that the correct URL? As Orlando-Sky says, both are just search engines for other sites :confused:

Our ticket agents will beat any genuine price off a proper company.

ukwdwnut
January 3rd, 2006, 18:19
try these then (http://www.orlando-ticket-deals.co.uk/walt-disney-resort/wdisneyw.htm) as jo says they will price match

tweenie123
January 4th, 2006, 09:54
I think my brain is seizing up as I can't find where I located them - they were definitely £50 cheaper than most of the other deals I could find - maybe I'd done too much celebrating at New Year. Thanks anyway.